Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Nottingham Hospitals Choir

Calendar

SPRING TERM

First rehearsal                    Thursday 9th January       QMC D floor Dining Room Annexe

Bob Chilcott workshop       Saturday 8th February       St Michael’s Church, Church St,

                                                                                      Bramcote, NG9 3HD

Half term break                    Thursday20th February

Easter Concert                     Saturday 28th March        Beeston Methodist Church,

                                                                                      Chilwell Road, NG9 1EH

Last Rehearsal                      Thursday 2nd April          QMC D floor Dining Room Annexe

SUMMER TERM

First rehearsal                       Thursday 23rd April         QMC D floor Dining Room Annexe

Half-term break                      Thursday 28th May

Last rehearsal                         Thursday 2nd July

Summer concert                     Saturday 4th July                               tbc

Annual General Meeting         Thursday 9th July             QMC D floor Dining Room Annexe

AUTUMN TERM

First Rehearsal                       Thursday 3rd September   QMC D floor Dining Room Annexe

NHS Mass                              Saturday 5th September     St Barnabas Cathedral,       

                                                                                           Derby Road, NG1 5AE

50th ANNIVERSARY CONCERT      Saturday 10th October                    tbc

Half-term break                         Thursday 22nd October                                     

Festival of Remembrance         Sunday 8th November        War Memorial,

                                                                                              Victoria Embankment, NG2 2JY

Last rehearsal                            Thursday 10th December              

Christmas Concert                      Sunday 13th December                  tbc

QMC Carols                                Thursday 17th December      QMC Foyer, B floor